Varvara (ID: 96903)

Ukraine bride  Varvara 23 y.o. from Donetsk, ID 96903
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:July 20, 1999
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Donetsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Higher education: banking
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love and lead an active lifestyle. I like to travel - it's interesting for me to explore the world, so I'm always open to everything new. I like dancing, gymnastics - I love collective training so much. I going to gym with my big pleasure. Playing the guitar. And also I like cooking very much.

About me:

Three words can be said about me - kind, patient and gentle. It's true. I'm very soft to the people who are close to me. I like to spend time with my family. I am very conservative, but at the same time - with me there is never a boredom, because with me has something to talk about. I am communicative and don't like formulaic thinking. I love having fun. I'm open to everything new. Also I always keep my words - it is very important for me to be honest with myself.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a caring man. Who will love me and to whom I can give all my love. The most important thing is that he shouldn't throw his words to the wind - he must be reliable. With such a man, I want to feel protected, knowing that he takes responsibility for me and our future children. Man that you can rely on. Someone with whom we would have many common interests. For me, the most important role in a relationship is: trust, feelings, sex. Therefore, I am looking for a man devoted to me, with whom we could happily walk together through this life.


What are your favorite flowers?

White roses, peonies, daisies

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Blue, red and purple

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I like it when people call me: Varya. Friends call - Varek. Parents call me Varyusha

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I'm very gullible.

What is your life motto?

I have a tattoo. And it goes like this: "To make it worth it". People tend to make mistakes, and I often ask myself that - was it worth it or not? But I always realize that it's worth it.

Do you like cooking?

Yes. So much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes. Of course. I'm a family man. Probably two kids at best. Or one boy.

Are you a home type ?

I would say more likely yes than no. But it depends on my mood.

Random girls

  • 92656 Ekaterina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 91397 Oksana Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 58819 Evgeniya Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 74237 Yuliya Donetsk (Ukraine)